find us in store

Find us in two locations, Brisbane and Sydney where you can visit us in store for all your sporting and equipment needs.

We have special prices and unique products all year round. Want the biggest range of Table Tennis, adidas Cricket, Oofos footwear, licensed NRL, AFL, Socceroos, A-League, Matildas, W-League?

So please feel free to drop by. We have staff on hand for any help with any of your needs.

SUMMIT GLOBAL (SYDNEY)

Unit A3, 57-65 Templar Road, Erskine Park, NSW, 2759, Australia

Email: info@summitglobal.com.au
Office: 02 9670 0600  

Trading HOURS:

  • Monday - Friday: 9:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Saturday: 10:00AM - 3:00PM

  • Sunday & Public Holiday: Closed

SUMMIT GLOBAL (BRISBANE)

Unit 1, 400 Newman Rd, Geebung, Qld, 4034, Australia

Email: enquiries@summitglobal.com.au
Office: 07 3482 3337

Trading HOURS:

  • Monday - Friday: 9:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Saturday: Every second Saturday starting on 6th October 9:00AM - 1:00PM

  • Sunday & Public Holiday: Closed

 
Signage-Mockup-AFTER.jpg
Outlet warehouse.jpg

GET IN TOUCH

Got a question about our business or products, need something created or simply have a question? Fill out the form to the right and we will get in contact as soon as possible or go direct with the below details.

Contact us via phone or email for all inquiries.

BRISBANE OFFICE: 07 3482 3337
SYDNEY OFFICE: 02 9670 0600

SALES

QLD
Shane Nunn
0434 344 713
shane@edgemark.com.au

 NSW / ACT
Colin Grant
0411 590 369
colin@summitglobal.com.au

VIC
Colin Grant
0411 590 369
colin@summitglobal.com.au

SA / NT
Rick Clennett
0433 581428
ricktheagent@bigpond.com

WA
Derek Williams
0428 824 424
dwilliams@djagencies.com.au

TAS
Raymond Jordan
0418 132 712
rajoragencies@gmail.com

 
Shop-front-Aussie-Table-Tennis.jpg
aussie table tennis family paying.jpg
Name *
Name

adidas CRICKET
Scott Edmiston
07 3482 3337
scott@@summitglobal.com.au

CLUB & SCHOOL
Christian Stampa
07 3482 3337
christian@summitglobal.com.au

PROMOTIONAL
Karen Mangelsdorf
07 3482 3337
karen@summitglobal.com.au

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

NEW ZEALAND
Sporting Goods Specialists Ltd.
P: 09 573 0355F: 09 573 0356
E: sales@sportsspec.co.nz
JONATHAN CRAVENP: 021 330 468
E: jonathan@sportsspec.co.nz

SOUTH AFRICA
Opal Sports
Nigel Prout
P: 011 6959640
E: nigel@opalsport.com
65 SUPERIOR ROAD,
MIDRAND, 1682

UNITED KINGDOM
Zero Nine Limited
Peter Hird
P: +44 7939579486
E: peter@zeronineltd.co.uk
59 Piccadilly Lofts,
Manchester,
M1 2PE, UK

ASIA
Streamline Sports
Rob Wright
P: ( 852) 28933044
E: Streamline@netvigator.com
WWW.streamlinesports.com.hk
Unit C, 17/F Regency centre Phase 2
41--43 Wong Chuk Hang Road
Aberdeen, Hong Kong

ISRAEL, SPAIN, PORTUGAL
React Sports
Adi Raz
P: +972 544 511 441
E: razadi13@gmail.com