Outlet-warehouse-darkened.jpg

FIND US IN STORE

Find us in two locations- Brisbane and Sydney; for all your sporting and equipment needs.

Untitled-1.jpg

BRISBANE

Unit 1, 400 Newman Rd, Geebung, QLD 4034

Office: +61 7 3482 3337 | Fax: +61 7 3482 2333

Email: enquiries@summitglobal.com.au

 
 

GET IN TOUCH

Got a question about our business or products, need something created or simply have a question? Fill out the form to the right and we will get in contact as soon as possible or go direct with the below details.

Contact us via phone or email for all enquiries.

adidas Cricket

Scott Edmiston
07 3482 3337
scott@@summitglobal.com.au

SALES

CLUB & SCHOOL
Christian Stampa
07 3482 3337
christian@summitglobal.com.au

QLD
Shane Nunn
0434 344 713
shane@edgemark.com.au

 NSW / ACT
Colin Grant
0411 590 369
colin@summitglobal.com.au

VIC
Colin Grant
0411 590 369
colin@summitglobal.com.au

SA / NT
Rick Clennett
0433 581428
ricktheagent@bigpond.com

WA
Derek Williams
0428 824 424
dwilliams@djagencies.com.au

TAS
Raymond Jordan
0418 132 712
rajoragencies@gmail.com


PROMOTIONAL

Karen Mangelsdorf
07 3482 3337
karen@summitglobal.com.au

Untitled-1.jpg

SYDNEY

Unit A3/57-65 Templar Road, Erskine Park, NSW 2759

Office: +61 2 9670 0600 | Fax: +61 2 9670 1446

Email: enquiries@summitglobal.com.au

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

NEW ZEALAND
Sporting Goods Specialists Ltd.
P: 09 573 0355F: 09 573 0356
E: sales@sportsspec.co.nz
JONATHAN CRAVENP: 021 330 468
E: jonathan@sportsspec.co.nz


SOUTH AFRICA
Opal Sports
Nigel Prout
P: 011 6959640
E: nigel@opalsport.com
65 SUPERIOR ROAD,
MIDRAND, 1682


UNITED KINGDOM
Zero Nine Limited
Peter Hird
P: +44 7939579486
E: peter@zeronineltd.co.uk
59 Piccadilly Lofts,
Manchester,
M1 2PE, UK


ASIA
Streamline Sports
Rob Wright
P: ( 852) 28933044
E: Streamline@netvigator.com
WWW.streamlinesports.com.hk
Unit C, 17/F Regency centre Phase 2
41--43 Wong Chuk Hang Road
Aberdeen, Hong Kong

ISRAEL, SPAIN, PORTUGAL
React Sports
Adi Raz
P: +972 544 511 441
E: razadi13@gmail.com