Heritage Sporting Products

Unit 2, 28 Flinders Parade,
North Lakes Queensland
4509, Australia

Email: enquiries@gpsimports.com.au
Office: +61 7 3482 3337
Fax:     +61 7 3482 2333

SALES

QLD
Shane Nunn
0434 344 713
shane@edgemark.com.au

 NSW / ACT
Brett Munro
0411 590 369
brett@summitsport.com.au

VIC
David Fletcher
0421 557 581
davidf@summitsport.com.au

SA / NT
Rick Clennett
0433 581428
ricktheagent@bigpond.com

WA
Derek Williams
0428 824 424
dwilliams@djagencies.com.au

TAS
Raymond Jordan
0418 132 712
rajoragencies@gmail.com


PROMOTIONAL

Karen Mangelsdorf
07 3482 3337
karen@summitsport.com.au

 

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

NEW ZEALAND
Sporting Goods Specialists Ltd.
P: 09 573 0355F: 09 573 0356
E: sales@sportsspec.co.nz
JONATHAN CRAVENP: 021 330 468
E: jonathan@sportsspec.co.nz


SOUTH AFRICA
Opal Sports
Nigel Prout
P: 011 6959640
E: nigel@opalsport.com
65 SUPERIOR ROAD,
MIDRAND, 1682


UNITED KINGDOM
Zero Nine Limited
Peter Hird
P: +44 7939579486
E: peter@zeronineltd.co.uk
59 Piccadilly Lofts,
Manchester,
M1 2PE, UK


ASIA
Streamline Sports
Rob Wright
P: ( 852) 28933044
E: Streamline@netvigator.com
WWW.streamlinesports.com.hk
Unit C, 17/F Regency centre Phase 2
41--43 Wong Chuk Hang Road
Aberdeen, Hong Kong

ISRAEL, SPAIN, PORTUGAL
React Sports
Adi Raz
P: +972 544 511 441
E: razadi13@gmail.com

 

adidas

Scott Edmiston
07 3482 3337
scott@summitsport.com.au

cricket-wide-body-header.jpg

Pricing & Inquiries

Name *
Name
Bownet Global Site  

Bownet Global Site