Summit

Get $10 Off* Your First Order

Sign up for exclusive sports sales, nutrition & training tips, latest sports gear and trends.

  • exclusive sports sales
  • nutrition & training tips
  • latest sports gear and trends

I shop for sports gear for:

Sign Up

* For new customers only. Minimum order of $99. Discount code will be emailed.

We hate spam as much as you do and we respect your privacy - see our Privacy Policy. By signing up you agree to our Terms & Conditions and you can unsubscribe any time.

×


How can we help?

Find us in two locations, Brisbane and Sydney where you can visit us in store for all your sporting and equipment needs. Or contact us via email or phone, we are happy to help.

We have special prices and unique products all year round. Want the biggest range of Table Tennis, adidas Cricket, OOFOS footwear, licensed NRL, Socceroos, A-League, Matildas, W-League?

So please feel free to drop by or reach out. We have staff on hand for any help with any of your needs.

Brisbane Showroom

Unit 1, 400 Newman Rd,

Geebung, Qld, 4034,
Australia

P: (07) 3482 3337

enquiries@summitglobal.com.au


Opening Hours:

Monday to Friday 9am - 5pm


Sydney Showroom

Unit A3, 57-65 Templar Road,
Erskine Park, NSW, 2759,
Australia

P: (02) 9670 0600 

enquiries@summitglobal.com.au

Contact us via phone or email for all inquiries.

adidas CRICKET

Scott Edmiston
07 3482 3337
scott@@summitglobal.com.au

CLUBS & SCHOOLS

Christian Stampa
07 3482 3337
christian@summitglobal.com.au

PROMOTIONAL

Karen Mangelsdorf
07 3482 3337
karen@summitglobal.com.au


REGION SALES

QLD
Shane Nunn
0434 344 713
shane@edgemark.com.au

 NSW / ACT
Colin Grant
0411 590 369
colin@summitglobal.com.au

VIC
Colin Grant
0411 590 369
colin@summitglobal.com.au

SA / NT
Rick Clennett
0433 581428
ricktheagent@bigpond.com

WA
Derek Williams
0428 824 424
dwilliams@djagencies.com.au

TAS
Raymond Jordan
0418 132 712
rajoragencies@gmail.com



INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

NEW ZEALAND
Sporting Goods Specialists Ltd.
P: 09 573 0355F: 09 573 0356
E: sales@sportsspec.co.nz
JONATHAN CRAVENP: 021 330 468
E: jonathan@sportsspec.co.nz

SOUTH AFRICA
Opal Sports
Nigel Prout
P: 011 6959640
E: nigel@opalsport.com
65 SUPERIOR ROAD,
MIDRAND, 1682

UNITED KINGDOM
Zero Nine Limited
Peter Hird
P: +44 7939579486
E: peter@zeronineltd.co.uk
59 Piccadilly Lofts,
Manchester,
M1 2PE, UK

ASIA
Streamline Sports
Rob Wright
P: ( 852) 28933044
E: Streamline@netvigator.com
WWW.streamlinesports.com.hk
Unit C, 17/F Regency centre Phase 2
41--43 Wong Chuk Hang Road
Aberdeen, Hong Kong

ISRAEL, SPAIN, PORTUGAL
React Sports
Adi Raz
P: +972 544 511 441
E: razadi13@gmail.com